top of page

Widow is in Indianapolis!!!!

Your Secret Lover! Chocolate KINKVIP PROVIDER!

Are you craving an Experience thats not of the usual ?

Your Secret Sadistic Fantasy live in Living Color, right at your finger tips without worries of the Wife Finding out? ... Im Just a Call Away....

​ I’m Heiress Kouture , Elite Courtesan and Professional/Lifestyle Domina, also known as 'Widow" The Bajan Mistress. ​ QUEEN OF SEDUCTION Spontaneously Bubbly,

But Sadistically Narcissistic Alternative Beauty

. Affectionately tagged as "The KINK DOLL"

, for my expertise in my craft and boutique approach

​ ​ Just know that with me, you are my companion as well.

I will spoil you with affection, and the only thing that matters during our time together is you and I.

No interruptions or distractions.

100% Disease & Drug Free

100% Independent Highly Reviewed on USASG as well as other boards

Date-check ha6161F

T.3.R 233509

Eccie 352678

TNA Board 248486

are just a few verifications to name.

i CANT WAIT TO MEET YOU!

Widow


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page