top of page

Home for the Holidays! (Memphis Tn)

Yes I'm Home!! Only for A short time, Currently Planning my next Tour!!! So if you guys want to see Widow Drop City Suggestions in my Inbox!

But for the time being, Im Available to Entertain my Lovers at Home! Outcall Only of course!!! To UpScale Locations Guys!

oh and my number changed !! Temporarily im using my private line 901-581-6754 Until further notice!!1

See you in a bit my loves!

Ps. Ive finally lost that Baby Weight! so Im back to little Rayvin! So the below pic is very accurate minus the cheek peircings, I had to get rid of those! Cant wait to see you!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page