top of page

Guess Who's making her way Back to Daytona!!!!

Yes its true! Widow is headed to the beach!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DAYTONA BEACH! The vibe of the city. The atmosphere. The personalities. The dining. Especially Joe's BeachSide! i just couldnt wait to go back!

I will be on the road July 8-17

If you are in a City between Memphis ,Tennessee and Daytona Beach ,Florida

You can still see me too!!! Here's what you'd have to do!

Head to my Reservations Page. Book me via Email. Let me know what city you're in and ill let you know what day ill be there. Keep in mind all request wont be filled as I am on a time schedule. So please make the reservations worth it. Make me want to stop and see you!

Be prepared for a Heavy screening. AS MY SAFETY IS MY FIRST PRIORITY!

I can't wait to meet you!

Widow Does Daytona!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page