top of page

Widow Revamped.

i couldn't make another site without my infamous blog you guys!

But its been far time for an upgrade. As you grow in this business you have to continue to progress.

With that being said. My dear regulars your rates are Grandfathered in.FOR THE FIRST 6 MONTHS ONLY.

I do however offer Lock your Rate Plans . I have a connectpal now, this is actually a great thing.If you would like to keep your rates the same please take the time to buy membership to my connectpal. Ive become quite fond of my few regular gents, so here is a glimpse into my world. i offer Personal Videos there as well as live feed. Trust me Youre going to love the new Widow... I'm back and better than ever!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page